Hours & Directions

Main Library

exterior of the Main Library200 North Main St.
Wallingford, CT 06492
Voice: (203) 265-6754
SMS Text Message: (203) 903-8447

Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: closed

The Main Library is located in the heart of downtown Wallingford, a short distance from the police station and Choate Rosemary Hall.

Directions

Closings
Memorial Day – Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30
Staff Development Day – Friday, June 3
Wallingford 350th Parade – Saturday, June 18
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 (closing at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 23)
Christmas – Saturday, December 24 through Monday, December 26
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2 (closing at 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, December 31)